Religious Music: Sur Shraddha - Divine Tunes to invoke Inner Peace


|| Om Namoh Shivaya ||

Links and posts are getting updated soon. Keep Visiting

Sur Shraddha - Divine Tunes to invoke Inner Peace

In Sur Shraddha we continue to explore and celebrate the Divine through popular devotional compositions, mostly from Indian films to soothe and caress your inner soul. An album that will appeal to your soul. Words that uplift you from the realm of the normal, melodies that originates from deep within. It is a sublime rendition of our prayers and music, Shraddha. Meaning, devotion, meaning sixty soothing minutes for your soul. Shraddha is a blessing, in the guise of a musical album.

-= Tracklist =-

01. Bada Natkhat Hai
02. Aye Maalik Tere Bande
03. Maili Chaadar
04. Yeshomati Maiya Se
05. Jai Raghunandan Jai Siyaram
06. Prabhu Tero Naam
07. Humko Man ki Shakti
08. Tu Pyar Ka Sagar Hai


Popular Posts